Workshops & Seminars

Workshops & Seminars

Did You Miss My Talk at the Women Of Wellness (WOW) Conference in February 2013? Click on the play arrow to see the video of it.

Where You can Find Tomasa Speaking:  

RSVP by clicking on the picture above.

 

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017 @ 7 PM at the Santa Monica Holistic Chamber of Commerce, I’ll be speaking on the panel about – 

SELF-CARE: HOW IMPORTANT IS SELF-CARE TO A THRIVING BUSINESS? EVERYTHING!!!

16185 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, California 95032

 

 

Check out the Self-Care Queen’s Past Workshops  and Teleclasses:

**Coming Into Prosperous Alignment with Your Soul’s Purpose**

A Three Part Master Virtual Retreat Series – May 9-16, 2013

VIRTUAL RETREAT #1:  Clear Your Crap While Making Room for Abundance

May 9 at 2 PM PDT/4 PM CDT/ 5 PM EDT  Recording No longer Available

In 75 minutes you will learn:

  • how to clean up your thoughts and language to reflect what it is that you want in your life
  • how to clear up the dissidence in your relationships so that you may have an open heart to receive abundantly
  • how to let go of being perfect in the eyes of society and create healthy boundaries so that you love yourself even when it’s against all odds

VIRTUAL RETREAT #2:  Ignite your Passion to Expand your Wealth

May 14th at 10 AM PDT/12 PM CDT/1 PM EDT  Recording No longer Available

In 75 Minutes you will uncover:

  • What matters to you…and what makes you tick
  • What story do you have that serves others
  • How to be an example to inspire
  • What holds you back so that you can deal with it
  • What vision would you fight for like a Warrior Goddess

VIRTUAL RETREAT #3:  Claim Your Treasure Like a Queen

May 16th at 2 PM PDT/4 PM PDT/5 PM EDT  Recording no longer Available

In 75 minutes, you will learn:

  • The 4 Keys to Unlock Your Queendom
  • How to Open Your Heart to Receive
  • How to Recognize your True Source
  • Why Finding Your Soul’s Purpose is Important
  • Why Setting Specific Written Goals is Important and How to Do It

 

*Ultimate Rejuvenation VIRTUAL RETREAT for the “BIZY” Woman*

In 75 minutes, You’ll discover:

 How you can build mini-vacations into your life so that you don’t burn out

 A quick and EASY movement that will help you release stress immediately.

 How, when you apply this secret, you will be able to take a huge weight off of your shoulders and look and feel 20 pounds lighter.

 How this one activity generates answers (downloads) for you, so you find solutions with EASE

Location: from the comfort of your home, perhaps your bathtub or your yoga mat, or anywhere you feel that you comfortable

Date & Time:  Saturday, March 2, 2013 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST

Click Here to get access to the recording for the Virtual Retreat

 

*The Ultimate Rejuvenation EXPERIENCE (LIVE) RETREAT*

At this LIVE Retreat, You will:

√  Learn How to obtain Peace

√  Begin to Unravel Your Passion

  Awaken your Consciousness to Prosperity in all areas of Your Life

Location: San Francisco (East) Bay Area

Date & Time: March 23-25, 2013 – 10 AM – 6 PM (approximately)  Event is Over!

REGISTRATION HERE and get the EARLY BIRD Special Until March 15!

 

The Five Top Secrets to having Sustainable Vibrant Energy for YOU and Your Business

On this call, Tomasa will enlighten us to…
  • How inspiration fuels you and is needed to uplevel your business
  • How to be the STAR that you are here to BE
  • Plug into Spirit and be the ALCHEMIST
  • How you can support your METAL element with food and energetic activity

Location: Teleseminar with the Yinpreneur – in the comfort of your home

Date & Time: November 14, 2012 @ 12 PM EST/ 9 AM PST
Click Here to Obtain recording BEFORE NOVEMBER 30, 2012 free of charge!

 

From Burned Out to Vivacious in 5 Easy Steps

On this call, Tomasa will share how to…

  • Avoid sapping your energy and sustain vibrant energy
  • Plug the energy drain that keeps you depleted
  • Keep your reserves replenished and de-stress
  • Use the elements within nature to boost your Energy

Date & Time: November 25, 2012 at 12 PM PST/ 3 PM EST

Click here to get access to the recording!

 

Quadruple Your Energy in 6 Weeks or Less Webinar Series (registration closed)

In this Webinar Series, Tomasa will teach you and practice with you

The New and Improved Vibrant Energy Flows – where you will unblock energies, attitudes, and physical pain to get your energy flowing so that you may have Vibrant Energy and HEALTH.

Date and Time:  Mondays – November 26, 2012 – January 14, 2013 noon PST/2 PM CST/3 PM EST

To learn more about Quadruple Your Energy in 6 Weeks or Less Webinar or sign up for it

Click  HERE to register!

Rejuvenate Your Body, Mind and Soul (registration closed)

Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Date & Time:  November 10-12, 2012 – 10 AM – 5 PM (approximately)

Click Here to Learn More and Sign Up before the EARLY BIRD Special ENDS on October 10!